BeamNG drive - 100+ consecutive Speed Bumps in Car, Truck, Motorbike Crash test

author Car Pal   2 год. назад
4,567,410 views

12,316 Like   2,509 Dislike

Beamng drive - Best Police Chase 2017 (sport cars, trucks, plane, monster truck)

Subscribe to my channel: https://goo.gl/jHvMdv. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Mods used: 1) DJPLOPPER MEGA PACK MOD - https://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-mega-pack-mod.451/ 2) Beam Mountains (map) - https://www.beamng.com/threads/beam-mountains-name-suggestions-and-testers-needed.36704/ 3) Farming pack - v4.0 - https://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v4-0.29159/ 4) Minecraft map - https://www.beamng.com/threads/minecraft-map-remake.34895/ 5) Plane Cessna L-19 / O-1 Bird Dog - https://www.beamng.com/threads/cessna-l-19-o-1-bird-dog.37186/page-2#post-557204 6) Javielucho Mad Mod - https://www.beamng.com/resources/javielucho-mad-mod.1395/ 7) Whalefred's Wooly World Map - https://www.beamng.com/resources/whalefreds-wooly-world.1978/ 8) RG R/C Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/rg-r-c-pack.745/ 9) Nissan Skyline GT-R (R32) Rocket Bunny - https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/27020-nissan-skyline-gt-r-r32-rocket-bunny.html 10) BKL Car Crushing Facility - https://www.beamng.com/threads/bkl-car-crushing-facility.21187/ 11) D-Series Deployable Pontoons - https://www.beamng.com/resources/d-series-deployable-pontoons.2451/ 12) Stiggy - https://www.beamng.com/resources/stiggy.2537/ 13) Avro Arrow (plane) - https://www.beamng.com/threads/avro-arrow.43282/#post-654077 14) Me262 (plane) - https://www.beamng.com/threads/me262.43667/#post-659977 15) Old Rope - https://www.beamng.com/resources/old-rope.2657/ 16) More parts for T-series - https://www.beamng.com/resources/more-parts-for-t-series.2242/ 17) Siren & Horn Mod AND MORE - https://www.beamng.com/threads/siren-horn-mod-and-more-3-4-beta-work-with-0-10-0-0.38669/ 18) Codename : oldsfullsize - https://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Watch more videos: 1) Saw death machines in beamng drive - https://goo.gl/kyScyV 2) Destroying cars - https://goo.gl/Z7bLz8 3) Beamng drive death falls - https://goo.gl/tcql4u 4) Car crusher - https://goo.gl/8YQLlp 5) Wrecks Cars - https://goo.gl/IGKQGc 6) Suspension - https://goo.gl/tiwdnZ ------------------------------------------------------------------ Music used:

Beamng drive - Risky and Coordinated Car Jumps

Synchronized jumping! Like and Subscribe for more original Car Pal content :) music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyD_76moHYU Where i got some of the mods (not mine): https://www.beamng.com/resources/categories/terrains-levels-maps.9/ https://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-mega-pack-mod.451/ PC stats: i7 7700K 32GB RAM GTX1080Ti

GTA 5 | Male VS Female DRIVER

Which is better at driving? Male or Female AI? Let's test it out! Remember to Subscribe for more! ► http://bit.ly/1P5rDPA Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com) https://www.youtube.com/user/WeAreEpidemicSound List of songs: - Vanilla Urban 2 (intro & outro song) - And Champagne For All 3 - Martin Gauffin - Trouble Finds Me - Snake City - Love Me Kill Me - Cacti - Stadium Anthem Nr 09 - Jack Elphick - Smoking Lounge - Håkan Eriksson - Dancefloor Mayhem Nr 10 - Jack Elphick - Rockin Beat Nr 11 - Jack Elphick - Give It Up - Ramin - Move Like This 1 - Gavin Luke - Feeling Alright - Gavin Luke Mods used: - Simple Trainer by sjaak327 - Scripthook & asi loader by Alexander Blade - OpenIV & openCamera - Menyoo PC by MAFINS - PC Trainer V by jedijosh920 - Scene Director by elsewhat Thanks for Watching! #GTA #GTA5 #GTAV #Funny

Pencil is Driving Pencilmate Crazy! MEGA MAD PENCILMATION COMPILATION - Cartoons for Children

Stuck in the check out line during the holiday craze? Share your frustration with Pencilmate and other short-tempered toons! 0:00 - CHECKED OUT Little Blue Man is stuck at check out. 0:45 - THE SWORD AND THE GROAN Pencilmate thinks he’s King Arthur… but not so fast! 2:48 - PLIGHT OF THE LIVING DUDE Even zombies can’t compete with the last level of Pencilmate’s video game. 4:34 - PASTA LA VISTA, BABY! Pencilmate orders pasta with a side of total pandemonium! 7:06 - TARGET-ME-NOT When a target decides to switch roles with Pencilmate… bows, spears and a big chase ensue. 9:38 - FIRE STRAITS Red is not in a very good mood but Blue insists! 11:00 - ABRACADABRAHAM LINCOLN For sale: historic hat that will drive you crazy! 13:58 - FORBIDDEN FLUTE Maybe Mini P should pick a different instrument to play… 16:17 - ANCIENT EGYPT A capricious pharaoh wants a new home but it’s not going according to plans… 18:07 - BORDER DISORDER Was the apple tree before the border or the border before the apple tree? 19:32 - BUBBLE TROUBLE Pencilmate finds trouble in a sticky gum bubble. 21:36 - GRAPHICAL ERROR These charts aren’t right! 24:33- AFFAIR THEE WELL Red and Blue see double in this classic Pencilmation love affair. 25:32 - WORDPLAY Who is messing with this toon’s perfect font? Sometimes it’s better not to assume things too quickly. 27:41 - MC HAMMER A running hammer and a bulky little toon nail it! ABOUT PENCILMATION : Pencilmation is a cartoon channel for kids and not-too-serious grown-ups. It is made with love and a lot of fun by an international team helmed by Ross Bollinger who started the channel alone in his room a long time ago. Follow the new, wacky, and often times quite silly adventures of Pencilmate, Little Blue Man, Pencilmiss and other toons every Tuesday and Friday. EPISODE CREDITS : https://www.dropbox.com/s/o9toqz4evkt04xz/000_Episode-Credits.odt?dl=0

Amazing Technology Construction That Will BLOWN Your Mind

Amazing construction technology that will blown Your mind. KERDI-BOARD - Bathroom - www.kerdi-board.co.uk Nora flooring - www.nora.com Fortex Cladding - www.nbpltd.co.uk Facade tiles - www.tm-canyon.ru HARO Floor on Wall - www.haro.com

What 100+ speedbumps can possibly do? :D
Check out the second episode: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_y_FW7z5ao

Like and Subscribe for more original Car Pal content :)

music:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebme5uax-yY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWACHcjU6zI



Where i got some of the mods (not mine):
https://www.beamng.com/resources/categories/terrains-levels-maps.9/
https://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-mega-pack-mod.451/

PC stats:
i7 2600k
16gb ram
gtx970

Comments for video: