How To Style Underwear As Outerwear

author Vantoee   7 мес. назад
80,450 views

0 Like   0 Dislike

Boux Avenue Bra Fitting Vlog - Ft JustJinger

20% off Discount code= EMMACJ20 website: http://www.bouxavenue.com follow my Instagram at: https://www.instagram.com/vantoee/?hl=en Follow jodie at: https://www.instagram.com/justjinger/?hl=en Support me at: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3812496 Wishlist: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/registry/wishlist/1DBVK3GM8OFYD/ref=nav_wishlist_lists_1

OOTD- Red dress

support me and my channel at: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3812496 This was just what i wore clubbing :) Instagram- Vantoee email- Emmajonesyt@gmail.com wishlist- https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/registry/wishlist/1DBVK3GM8OFYD/ref=nav_wishlist_lists_1

Shaped Perfect Shapewear & Waist Trainers Try-On & Review | Ruby Red

Shapewear is a great way to smooth out and train your body under clothing. Shapewear comes in many different forms and for many different purposes. All of these pieces have been provided by ShapedPerfect.com. I usually only use a waist trainer while I work out, but waist trainers and Shapewear can be worn daily to help your body appear smoother and your waist smaller. USE MY DISCOUNT CODE: “Aubrey30” at ShapedPerfect.com for a discount on your order! You can also follow Shaped Perfect on Instagram @figureeightframe ! Comment your favorite shapewear below and let me know what piece you would wear! Links to the styles in each look and the sizes are listed below. LOOK 1: Capri Leggings XL https://www.shapedperfect.com/products/high-waist-firm-control-capri-leggings LOOK 2: Cinch Leggings XL https://www.shapedperfect.com/products/cinch-leggings LOOK 3: Thermal Bodysuit Spanx XL https://www.shapedperfect.com/products/thermal-bodysuit-spanx LOOK 4: Bombshell Thong Shapewear XL https://www.shapedperfect.com/products/bombshell-thong-shapewear LOOK 5: All Day Shapewear Waist Trainer 36 https://www.shapedperfect.com/products/all-day-shapewear Slide Up Zip Garment 36 https://www.shapedperfect.com/products/zipper-up-shapewear LOOK 6: Slim Gel & Wrap Combo https://www.shapedperfect.com/package-deals/slim-gel-slim-wrap-combo Gymwork Shapewear Waist Trainer 36 https://www.shapedperfect.com/products/gymwork-shapewear For size reference, I am 5’4” and most of the clothing items I wear are a Large...Some maybe an XL depending on stretch. __________________ INSTAGRAM: @aubrey_red_ TWITTER: @aubrey_red_ SNAPCHAT: AubreyRed Subscribe ►► http://bit.ly/SUB_RR_YT Connect with me! Instagram: @aubrey_red_ Twitter: @aubrey_red_ Snapchat: aubreyred

Silver Outfits - Lookbook

butterfly sequin top: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Shine-Butterfly-Sequin-Sexy-Belly-Dance-Dancing-Costume-Wear-Dancewear-Top-Bra-/281984398945?var=580946174770&hash=item41a7947661:g:sD4AAOxycD9TVje3 sequin shorts: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Women-Casual-Sequins-Shorts-Hot-Pants-Shiny-Nightclub-Bottoming-Wide-Leg-Palazzo/361981497479?ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT&var=631234705159&_trksid=p2057872.m2749.l2648 Support me at-https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3812496 Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/vantoee/?hl=en Wishlist- https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/registry/wishlist/1DBVK3GM8OFYD/ref=nav_wishlist_lists_1

GRWM-BRIGHT AND TIGHT BOAT PARTY EDITION

I'm on a boat Instagram-Vantoee Email-emmajonesyt@gmail

LET IT BE SEEN!

If you haven't already go download 21 buttons and check out my profile below: https://www.21buttons.com/vantoee

All Lingerie used in this video is from http://www.bouxavenue.com/ Use EMMACJ20 to get 20% off :D (If you guys use my code...i have the chance to win a marketing internship in the summer which would be incredible! so thank you in advance)


Follow my Instagram for video updates at: https://www.instagram.com/vantoee/?hl=en
Support me at: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3812496
Support future video content via my Wishlist: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/registry/wishlist/1DBVK3GM8OFYD/ref=nav_wishlist_lists_1

Comments for video: