I SPENT $250 ON FASHION NOVA! (FT. A FEW FOREVER 21 PIECES)

author Khalayha Shantrice   2 нед. назад
4,459 views

281 Like   7 Dislike

College Vlog #53: SEE, THAT'S HOW THEY GET YOU!

SHOP MY SITE! www.prettybasicofficial.com 💕 follow us on IG for updates! @prettybasicofficial Social Media: ☛ Instagram: @k.shanrtrice ☛ Snapchat: @k.shantrice ☛ Twitter: @kshantrice

I FINALLY BOUGHT CLOTHES FROM FASHION NOVA | FASHION NOVA TRY ON HAUL PLUS + CURVY GIRL FRIENDLY

I finally bought some things from Fashion Nova! Is it true to size? How does everything fit??? My first Fashion Nova try on haul for plus and curvy girls of course!! ITEMS: Orange Jacket 1X : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sold-out-bell-sleeve-puffer-jacket-orange Burgundy Sweater XL : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wrapped-in-your-love-sweater-burgundy-combo Off the Shoulder Top XL :https://www.fashionnova.com/products/so-extra-off-the-shoulder-top-orange Camo Pants 2x: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ride-or-die-moto-jogger-pants-camo Reflective Jacket 2x: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/so-reflective-jacket-silver Snake Boots 11: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/midnight-lover-boot-snake Black Boots 10 : https://www.fashionnova.com/products/do-the-talking-bootie-white Follow Me!!! Instagram: @thebritainsnoweffect SnapChat: @britainsnow_xo Twitter: @britainsnow Business Inquiries: britainsnow@gmail.com

Who Knows Me Better (Mom vs Husband) | All Things Adrienne

Adrienne Houghton's mom and husband face off to see who knows her better in this fun challenge! #whoknowsmebetter _ SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/AllThingsAdrienne _ FOLLOW ALL THINGS ADRIENNE: Facebook: https://facebook.com/AllThingsAdrienneHoughton Instagram: https://instagram.com/AllThingsAdrienneHoughton Twitter: https://twitter.com/AllThingsAH _ Adrienne Bailon Houghton shares her #HiLow hacks on going glam without breaking the bank! Tips and tricks for mixing high end and inexpensive pieces in all things beauty, fashion, home décor, and entertaining. Tune in every Tuesday at 10AM PST to watch. #AllThingsAdrienne Kin Original Series: http://bit.ly/2H6HAbl

STORYTIME: I SLID IN HIS DM'S... (PLOT TWIST)

FASHION NOVA EXPOSED🐸☕️ // Size Chart is a Lie + They Deleted My Reviews!! RECEIPTS INCLUDED

Exposing FashionNova in this clothing try on haul! *NOT CLICKBAIT* UPLOADS EVERY: Monday Wednesday Friday 💕 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ITEMS SHOWN: You Get Pretty Wild Latex Pants - Black (medium) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/you-get-pretty-wild-latex-pants-black Ruff It Up Pants - Olive (medium) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ruff-it-up-pants-olive Maggy Zipper Pants - Red (medium) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/maggy-zipper-pants-red Doreen Plaid Leggings - Red Multi (medium) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/doreen-plaid-leggings-red-multi Throwback Velour Leggings - Black (large) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/throwback-velour-leggings-black Tennis Courts II Set - Black/White (medium) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tennis-courts-ii-set-black-white Check Up On It Leggings - Black/White (medium) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/check-up-on-it-leggings-black-white My Own Boss Tee - White (small) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/my-own-boss-tee-white Mood Tee -White Tan (small) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/mood-tee-white-tan Killin It Tee - White (small) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/killin-it-tee-white ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DISCOUNT CODES ▪️SNAPPEE (natural hair friendly hair ties) “HALFRICAN” for 10% off entire order ▪️Vanity Planet: 'hafricanbeaute' for 70% OFF Ultimate Skin Spa System!! http://vpwow.com/hafricanbeaute Originally $125, now only $38 with my code! ▪️FashionNova: "ISIMEEXO" for $$ off your purchase ▪️Irresistible Me Diamond Flat Iron For 20% code: http://bit.ly/IrresistibleMe_Hair3480 CODE = get20off ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SOCIALS: 📱INSTAGRAM➜ @halfricanbeaute 👻SNAPCHAT➜ @halfricanbeaute 🐣TWITTER➜ @halfricanbeaute ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- F A Q: Race: Half Nigerian + African American Name: Isimeme (E-C-May-May) Edeko (E-Deck-Co) Camera: Canon EOS T6i Editing Software: iMovie Curl Pattern: 4a/4b ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- *FTC: This video is not sponsored. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 🎤MUSIC: Loyal Instrumentals | Chris Brown

ALL MY JEANS WERE IN A SIZE 3, ALL TOPS WERE A SIZE SMALL!

Shop my site 💕
www.prettybasicofficial.com

Follow me on Social Media!
IG: @k.shantrice

Comments for video: